What happens when my 12Handz account is deactivated?

On June 30th 12Handz will close. If your free trial ends before June 30th, your account will be deactivated automatically on the date your trial expires. All subscribed accounts will have full access to the platform until June 30th and then be automatically deactivated.

We will not be accepting new subscribers. 

What happens when your account is deactivated

Exporting 12Handz content - This may take some time so get started before your trial ends.