Publish your website

After all the final touches are made to your site - it is time to publish it to the world!
There are a few places in the system from which you can publish:

  • The Site editor
  • The Dashboard

Any changes you make to your site will no be shown on your live site until you publish it.

Publishing in the Site editor

Click Publish (on the top right corner)

Publishing in the Dashboard

  1. Go to Presence > My sites
  2. On the site info section, you will see when the last update was made, and when the site was last published.
  3. Click Click to publish