On June 30th 12Handz will close. If your free trial ends before June 30th, your account will be deactivated automatically on the date your trial expires. All subscribed accounts will have full access to the platform until June 30th and then be automatically deactivated.
You will not be able to:
- Log in to 12Handz platfrom.
- Access your 12Handz contacts.
- Access your 12handz content (images, products, calendar, email, marketing plan, etc.).
- Access any of the messages in the 12Handz inbox.
- Access your invoices and sales history.
- If you created your website using the 12Handz site builder, you will be unable to access any images and text you placed on the website.
Export your 12Handz content - This may take some time so get started before your trial ends.