How do I cancel my 12handz subscription?

After canceling your subscription, 12handz will be available for your use until the next billing cycle (e.g. if you signed up on August 5th, 2020 and canceled on Dec 6th, 2021, you will be able to continue using the account until January 5th, 2022). Following that date, your website will be unpublished and premium features will be unavailable.

Canceling my 12handz subscription

  1. Go to My account
  2. Click on the subscriptions' options
  3. Click Cancel