Deactivating your 12Handz website

On June 30th 12Handz will close. If your free trial ends before June 30th, your account will be deactivated automatically on the date your trial expires. All subscribed accounts will have full access to the platform until June 30th and then be automatically deactivated.

Once deactivated:

  1. Your 12Handz website will be unpublished and not appear online.
  2. You will no longer have access to the 12Handz website editor.
  3. All the content on your website will no longer be accessible.

Export your 12Handz content - This may take some time so get started before your trial ends.