12Handz account content deletion

On June 30th 12Handz will close. If your free trial ends before June 30th, your account will be deactivated automatically on the date your trial expires. All subscribed accounts will have full access to the platform until June 30th and then be automatically deactivated.

When your 12Handz account is deactivated, all your content will be deleted as well:

  1. You will be unable to retrieve any of the content that you uploaded onto 12Handz platform.
  2. If you do not have copies of any images, text, and contacts you uploaded to 12Handz they will be lost forever.

Export your 12Handz data - This may take some time so get started before your trial ends.